Author

My novel

So I’m sure none of you who stumble upon my blog, know that I’m actually writing my own novel, but in the meantime.. 

I am reading other books, writing reviews on them, writing up recommendations, positing about new releases and what not! 

So it’s 2:30am, 28th January.

I have just finished my chapter 3, and I have started with chapter 4.  This is a major deal for me because I was in a rut to try get the perfect piece out and explain certain things.. 

But it all worked out. 

Now for the fun part!
So now to sleep.. 

Goodnight all xo 

Leave a Reply

