My thoughts..

Songs..

So not many of you, or none of you know, that I actually have to listen to music while I’m reading. To some it’s a hard task to do, but if I read without music I get distracted too much and I can’t concentrate.

So with the reviews I’ve done so far, I’ll post down below of what songs stuck to the books. In future reviews I will post the songs that stuck or remind me of the book so many you will listen to it and you will think the same (or hopefully). I’m just silly I didn’t think of it in the first place. Also, don’t judge me on the selection of songs, I don’t know why some stuck, but they have…

Sweet Addiction & Sweet Possession by J. Daniels. 
Stone by Cyrus.
Adult swim by DJ Spinking

Driven, Fueled, Crashed & Aced by K. Bromberg.
The Fix by Nelly
Sugar by Robin Schulz
Shine by Years & Years

Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover.
Never be like you by Flume
Roses by The Chainsmokers
Titanic by Robin Schulz

Crushed by Deborah Coonts.
Fire and the Flood by Vance Joy

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

