Author

My Novel…

So let’s just say that my novel writing is a slow progress and I guess I could finish it ASAP and get it out into the world where readers would fall in love with the characters.

But I wouldn’t be doing anyone any favours, it would be scrappy and unfinished, I wouldn’t be doing my characters justice.

So that’s why I’m doing it in a slow process, to get things perfect before others fall in love with them….

 

Since you all are being patient,

Heres a little snippet of my story so far.

 

He takes a step closer while I take one back, I haven’t realized that my back has hit the wall when I try to take another step back. My breathing has become faster, my palms are sweating and I press my thighs together from stopping the tingling feeling I’m getting with him standing only inches away. I can feel his hot breath on my face, and it looks like he’s going to say something but then shakes his head and changes his mind.

Author – C. Reneé.

  • Please let me know what you think! Feedback is always welcome.

– c.reneebookworld (instagram)

– chloewhiteside@hotmail.com (email)

One thought on “My Novel…

Leave a Reply

