Author

Update on my novel

The only reason why I haven’t read books or posted reviews at all this month is because I’m actually getting obsessed with writing my novel, like its consuming me and I’m letting it..

As of tonight I’m half way through chapter 7, the way I’m going. I’m smashing out a chapter a week maybe even 2 and it’s amazing..

 

Since you all are being patient,

Heres another little snippet of my story so far.

“Louise, what are you doing ringing me at 8:30 on a Sunday night? I haven’t spoken to you in three fucking years! Are you in some kind of trouble and you need me to come bail you out? Is that why you ring me? Because you need something?” she’s fuming, I give her that.

Author – C. Reneé.

Please let me know what you think! Feedback is always welcome.
– c.reneebookworld (instagram)

– chloewhiteside@hotmail.com (email)

Leave a Reply

