Book Haul & Wrap Ups

May 2016: Wrap Up.

thumb_IMG_0343_1024

May Wrap up.

This month (May Book Haul) I purchased 3 paperback copies (In Top Photo above)
In total this month I have read 2 books (In Bottom photo). Below I have Included a little recap and my favourite quote that I chose from my review.

Wicked Sexy Liar by Christina LaurenI am so glad that Luke changes his colours for London because after what her ex done to her, she needed it.
My Favourite Quote:I take another sip of my beer. “Please, do your best. I make a fool of myself for this woman daily. There’s nothing you can say to quell her adoration of me.”

Sweet Obsession by J. DanielsI honestly loved Mason and Brooke’s story, it was filthy, dirty and sexy. Being an Aussie I totally loved the “Aussie Slang” that was used,
My Favourite Quote:
“Did they steal your koala?”I gape at her. Her quiet laugh fills the car. “Is that what you Americans think? That we keep those nasty little buggers as pets? They’ll claw your eyes out the second you get close enough.”

Well, thats the end of my May Wrap up, I hope you enjoyed my little recap of what I’ve read this month. I hope next month will be more exciting!

Feel free to comment below on your favourite reads of this month or contact me at
– Instagram: c.reneebookworld
or
– Goodreads: creneebookworld

Leave a Reply

